SEPTEMBER 2019 EXHIBITORS

 

SKINCARE:
Bee Smooth Hydration ~ www.beesmoothhydration.com
Casmara-West Coast~www.casmara-westcoast.com 
Dawn Lorraine Conscious Skincare ~ www.dawnlorraine.com
Dermastart ~ www.dermastart.com
Dermodality Skin Solutions ~ www.dermodality.com
DMK International ~ www.dannemking.com
Germaine de Capuccini USA ~ www.iacspa.com
Herbal Skin Solutions ~ www.herbalskinsolutions.com
Image Skincare~ www.imageskincare.com
Merrylaz Aesthetics USA ~ merrylaz.com
Procell Therapies ~ www.procelltherapies.com
Servello Skincare ~ www.servelloskincare.com
Skintelligent Resources ~ www.skintelligentresources.com
The Portland Girl ~ www.theportlandgirl.com
ZAQ Diffusers ~ www.zaq.com
Zen Institute ~the-zen-lounge.myshopify.com 

HAIR REMOVAL:
Sweet & True Sugaring Co. ~ www.sweetandtruesugaring.com
The Portland Girl ~ www.theportlandgirl.com

DISTRIBUTORS:
MedSpa Distributors Inc ~ www.medspadistributors.biz

LASHES:
Bourgeois Lashes ~ www.bourgeoislashes.com
Dreamface Studio ~ www.dreamfacestudio.com
Eyeland Beauty ~ www.eyelandbeauty.com
Eyelash Divas ~ www.eyelashdivas.com
Fringe Beneyefits ~ www.fringebeneyefits.com
Glam Street Studios ~ www.glamstreetstudios.com

SUNLESS TANNING:
Eyeland Beauty ~www.eyelandbeauty.com 


MODALITIES/DEVICES:
Dermaplane Pro ~ www.dermaplanepro.com
Dermasweep ~ www.dermasweep.com
Herbal Skin Solutions ~ www.herbalskinsolutions.com
Merrylaz Aesthetics USA ~ merrylaz.com
My Skin Buddy ~ www.myskinbuddy.com
SkinPen by Bellus Medical ~ www.skinpen.com
Skintelligent Resources ~ www.skintelligentresources.com
ZAQ Diffusers ~ www.zaq.com

EDUCATION/CONSULTING:
Fearless Beauties ~ www.fearlessbeauties.org
Richard Merrill Consulting, LLC ~ www.richardmerrillconsulting.com
Spectrum Advanced Aesthetics ~ www.spectrumlasertraining.com
Oncology Spa Solutions ~ www.oncologyspasolutions.com
Trillium Ink Academy ~ www.pamneighbors.com