SEPTEMBER 2019 EXHIBITORS

SKINCARE:
Dawn Lorriane Conscious Skincare ~ www.dawnlorraine.com
DMK Internationalwww.dannemking.com
Herbal Skin Solutions ~ www.herbalskinsolutions.com 
Skintelligent Resources ~  www.skintelligentresources.com
The Portland Girl
~ www.theportlandgirl.com
ZAQ Difusers ~ www.zaq.com

HAIR REMOVAL:
Sweet & True Sugaring
~ www.sweetandtruesugaring.com 
The Portland Girl ~ www.theportlandgirl.com

DISTRIBUTORS:
MedSpa Distributors Incwww.medspadistributors.biz

LASHES:
Bourgeois Lashes ~ www.bourgeoislashes.com
Dream Face Studio ~ www.dreamfacestudio.com
Eyeland Beauty ~ www.eyelandbeauty.com
Eyelash Divas ~ www.eyelashdivas.com
Fringe Beneyefits ~ www.fringebeneyefits.com
Glam Street Studios
~ www.glamstreetstudios.com

SUNLESS TANNING:
Eyeland Beauty 
~ www.eyelandbeauty.com

MODALITIES/DEVICES:

Amiea Micropigment ~ https://amiea.com
Dermaplane Pro ~ www.dermaplanepro.com
Herbal Skin Solutions ~ www.herbalskinsolutions.com
My Skin Buddy ~ www.myskinbuddy.com
Skintelligent Resourceswww.skintelligentresources.com
ZAQ Difusers ~ www.zaq.com

EDUCATION/CONSULTING:
Fearless Beauties ~ www.fearlessbeauties.org
Richard Merrill Consulting, LLC www.richardmerrillconsulting.com
Spectrum Advanced Aesthetics ~ www.spectrumlasertraining.com
Oncology Spa Solutions ~ www.oncologyspasolutions.com

Trillium Ink Academy ~ www.pamneighbors.com


Check back often to see who joins us next!